SERVICES:
FROM INITIAL PLANNING
TO THE FINAL REPORT

Every constuction and modernization project presents its own challenges and requires customized work processes. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers a range of services to enable companies to make the most out of their physical assets. The service offering covers the whole lifecycle of a project:
  • Advice and Analysis
  • Planning and Engineering
  • Implementation and Project Management
  • Management, Maintenance and Optimization

PLANNING, PROJECT MANAGEMENT, OPTIMIZATION

Advice and Analysis
No matter if you are overseeing the construction of a new building or the renovation of organizational facilities, the E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers advice in all phases of a project and analyzes the adequacy of existing security concepts. Its services range from technical consulting, which includes the identification of specific business needs and corresponding implementation options, as well as the exploration of efficiency improvements, which allow organizations to save costs. The diverse product portfolio and the long-standing experience of the E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH make it an ideal partner for the development of organizational infrastructures.
Planning and Engineering
After the best possible solution for your construction or renovation project has been identified, the planning stage begins. Based on the physical layout of the building, technical designs are created, permits are requested, and execution plans are produced. In addition, complex projects are split into different phases to ensure the effective use of resources and timely completion of all construction processes.
Implementation and Project Management
The implementation of construction or modernization projects starts as soon as the planning stage is completed and all technical details are set out. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers all kinds of services, so that organizations benefit from a smooth work flow and professional project management. Amongst other services, it manages and oversees building sites, coordinates construction activities, manages health and safety procedures, maintains cost control and commissions technical facilities. If you are looking for the optimal execution of your project, the E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH is your ideal partner.
Expert´s Report
After catastrophes the importance of preventative planning and analysis moves into the limelight. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers a range of consulting services from fire security experts and generates certificates, which often allow companies to avoid these issues in the first place. An additional benefit of the safety measures is that insurance premiums on company premises can often be reduced.

As a partner of the insurance industry, the E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can help organizations minimize their risks and insurance costs. A quick example helps to illustrate this point: the implementation of a fire safety system that is not required by law can lower the risk factor in your insurance scheme, so that the insurance contributions decrease. If you want to learn more about the possibilities to reduce costs, while increasing your security precautions, please contact us.
Control Center
The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH handles reports on accidents, break-ins, water and fire damages as well as technical system failures through its control center, which is monitored day and night, 365 days in the year. A range of options is offered towards this end, including the possibility to send out emergency calls directly from lifts or enabling remote maintenance services. We are happy to help you implement a professional emergency response system, just contact us to discuss the potential options.
Contact Us
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Post office box 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Headquarters in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Office in Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN:
VON DER PLANUNG
BIS ZUM GUTACHTEN

Jedes Bau- oder Modernisierungsvorhaben bringt seine ganz eigenen Herausforderungen und organisatorischen Planungsabläufe mit sich. Damit Unternehmen stets das Optimum aus ihren Sachwerten herausholen können und alle Betriebsprozesse reibungslos funktionieren, bietet die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen an. Das Angebot reicht hierbei über den kompletten Lebenszyklus von einem Projekt:
  • Beratung und Analyse
  • Planung und Engineering
  • Umsetzung und Projekt Management
  • Management, Wartung und Optimierung

PLANUNG, PROJEKTMANAGEMENT, OPTIMIERUNG

Beratung und Analyse
Egal ob sich ein Gebäude im Rohbau befindet oder Renovierungsarbeiten an bestehenden Betriebsstätten durchgeführt werden sollen - die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH berät Unternehmen in jeder Phase eines Bauvorhabens und führt Analysen zu existierenden Sicherheitskonzepten durch. Die Leistungen reichen dabei von der technischen Beratung, die mögliche Umsetzungsoptionen und unternehmische Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt, bis zu der Identifikation von Verbesserungsmaßnahmen, die Optimierungspotenzialle und Effizienzsteigerungen freisetzen können. Das breite Leistungsangebot und die langjährige Erfahrung der E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH ermöglichen es Organisationen so Kosten zu minimieren und die wirtschatliche Leistung zu steigern.
Planung und Engineering
Nachdem die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihr Bauvorhaben oder ein bestehendes Objekt gefunden wurde, geht es über zu der Planung. Hier werden technische Entwürfe, basierend auf den baulichen Gegebenheiten, gezeichnet und die Genehmigungs- und Ausführungsplanung vorangetrieben. Größe Projekte werden zudem in Bauphasen unterteilt, sodass Arbeitschritte getaktet und Prozesse festgelegt werden.
Umsetzung und Projektmanagement
Wenn die Planung abgeschlossen ist und alle technischen Details vorliegen, folgt die eigentliche Umsetzung des Bauvorhabens oder der Modernisierungsmaßnahmen. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH deckt hier das ganze Leistungsspektrum ab, damit Ihre Organisation von optimierten Arbeitsprozessen und professionellem Projektmanagement profitieren kann. Unter anderem übernehmen wir für Sie die Leitung und Aufsicht der Baustelle, die Koordination von Installationsarbeiten, das Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsmanagement, die Kostenkontrolle sowie die Inbetriebnahme von Gebäudetechnik. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für die optimale Umsetzung von Projekten.
Gutachten
Wenn es gebrannt hat, sieht man schwarz. Leider erwacht oft erst nach Ernstfällen das Bewusstsein für die präventive Planung und Analyse. Damit es gar nicht erst soweit kommt, hilft die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH geeignete Sicherheitsvorkehrungen zu treffen, indem staatlich anerkannte Brandschutzgutachter bei geplanten und bestehenden Projekten Analysen durchführen und optimale Schutzmaßnahmen ausarbeiten. Diese Analysen können in einem Gutachten münden, welches nach den aktuellsten Brandschutzvorschriften aufgestellt wird und Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann, die Versicherungslast zu reduzieren.

Als Partner der Versicherungswirtschaft bietet die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH fundiertes Fachwissen an. Durch Verbesserung Ihrer Sicherheitsanlagen kombiniert mit unserem Know-How im Assekuranzbereich, können Sie ggf. Versicherungsprämien einsparen. Ein kurzes Beispiel: Die Installation einer Brandschutzvorsorge, die vom Gesetzgeber nicht gefordert ist, senkt durch die Herabsetzung des Risikos die Versicherungsbeiträge. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu ausführlich, damit Sicherheitsvorkehrungen auch zu Kostenersparnissen führen können.
Leitzentrale
Meldungen über Unfälle, Einbrüche, Wasser- und Feuerschäden, sowie Störfälle in technischen Anlagen bearbeitet der Tag-und-Nacht-Service der E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH 365 Tage im Jahr. Hier gibt es eine Vielzahl an Umsetzungsoptionen, wie zum Beispiel die direkte Aufschaltung von Notrufen aus Liftanlagen oder die Fernüberwachung von EDV-Anlagen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne Ihre unternehmischen Notfallsysteme professionell zu gestalten, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.
IHR KONTAKT ZU UNS
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Postfach 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Hauptsitz in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Niederlassung Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de