BUILDING MODERNIZATION AND CONVERSIONS

Constantly changing business needs and technological developments can render the original layout and infrastructure of buildings unsuitable for organizations. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can help your company modernize its facilities to fit its requirements and the demands of a modern working environment, so that all productive resources are put to their best possible use.

BUILDING MODERNIZATION AND CONVERSIONS

Dismantling and Disassembly
Every restructuring and modernization project requires the dismantling or disassembly of existing equipment, walls or other parts to make room for new design elements. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH accompanies you through the entire project lifecycle, starting with the removal of old building components and ending with the maintenance of the completed facilities.
Waste Disposal and Recycling
Dismantling and disassembly works necessitate the disposal of construction waste, which arises during every renovation project. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH ensures that these tasks are completed professionally and that recyclable materials are returned to industrial value creation systems.
Dry Construction
Dry construction works offer various possibilities for security and functional improvements within buildings. Whether you are looking for fire protection walls, noise isolation walls or simple partitioning solutions, modular construction systems can be put to use for multiple purposes. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can provide these flexible elements to meet your renovation needs.
Room Re-Design and Partitioning
The physical layout of buildings constantly changes over time. Companies grow, business units relocate and interdisciplinary teams move closer together to facilitate the exchange of ideas - there are many reasons for re-aligning physical infrastructures with changing business needs. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH is your competent partner for restructuring and modernization works, helping you to make the most out of your assets.
Retail Solutions
Evolving consumer needs require retail outlets to adapt their offerings and physical layouts on a regular basis. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH helps you restructure your retail units to create new, engaging shopping experiences.
Ceiling and Wall Works
Ceiling and wall works are an elemental part of the interior finishing in buildings. These works can fulfil both functional as well as ambient functions, which have a profound effect on how people perceive certain locations. In line with your business needs, the E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers different finishes, including all required technical installations.
Sanitation
Sanitation facilities are a fundamental component of every building. The E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH provides a multitude of gas, water and waste water solutions, starting with the construction of the pipe networks and ranging up to the installation of mountings as well as technical equipment.
Floor and Tile Works
Floor and tile works can take on a variety of forms, which must be built on a solid and even foundation. Preparing the underlying layers, which includes heat and noise isolation elements as well as the screed, is a part of the holistic service offering provided by the E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH.
Painting
Painting and similar services often represent the final milestone in the process of renovating and repurposing buildings. Painting jobs, therefore, complete the service offering of the E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH, so that everything is ready when all construction works are done and you move into the modernized facilities.
Contact Us
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Post office box 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Headquarters in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Office in Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de

MIETERAUSBAU

Nicht immer entsprechen die ursprünglichen baulichen Gegebenheiten den sich stetig weiterentwickelnden unternehmerischen Bedürfnissen und neuesten technischen Standards. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH bietet eine breite Palette an Lösungen zur Modernisierung von Gebäuden aus einer Hand, einschließlich der räumlichen Neugestaltung von Büroräumen oder Retail-Einheiten.

MIETERAUSBAU Und Modernisierung

RÜCKBAU UND ABRISSARBEITEN
Jeder Umgestaltung von Gebäuden geht der Rückbau oder Abriss existierender Einrichtungsgegenstände, Wände und Aufbauten voraus, damit Neues geschaffen werden kann. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH begleitet Sie über den kompletten Lebenszyklus von räumlichen Restrukturierungprojekten und bietet darüber hinaus verschiedene Dienstleistungen an.
ENTSORGUNG UND RECYCLING
Durch den Rückbau und die Abrissarbeiten entsteht bei jedem Bauvorhaben Abfall, der entsorgt werden muss. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH kümmert sich darum, dass diese Aufgaben fachmännisch ausgeführt werden und recyclebare Materialien ihren Weg zurück in Wertschöpfungsketten finden.
TROCKENBAU
Der Trockenbau ermöglicht es verschiedene sicherheitstechnische und funktionale Probleme durch modulare Bausysteme zu lösen. Egal ob es sich um Brand- oder Schallschutzwände oder räumliche Trennungen handelt, die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH bietet viele Möglichkeiten Veränderungen in Ihrem Betrieb vorzunehmen.
RAUMAUFTEILUNG UND -NEUGESTALTUNG
Die räumliche Aufteilung eines Gebäudes muss über die Zeit immer wieder angepasst werden. Unternehmen wachsen, Tätigkeitsbereiche ziehen um oder der Austausch interdisziplinärer Teams soll durch räumliche Nähe erleichtert werden – es gibt viele Gründe für die Umgestaltung physischer Infrastrukturen innerhalb einer Organisation. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner beim Umbau und der technischen Neuausrichtung Ihrer Betriebsstätten.
SHOPAUSBAUTEN
Der Einzelhandel muss sich konstant weiterentwickeln, um sich geänderten Kundenbedürfnissen und Trends anzupassen. Damit dies gelingt sind nicht selten räumliche Veränderungen in Shops von Nöten, damit ansprechende Konsumwelten und -erlebnisse entstehen können. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH hilft Ihnen dabei diese umzusetzen.
DECKEN- UND WANDARBEITEN
Im Innenausbau gehören Decken- und Wandarbeiten zu den zentralen Arbeitsschritten, die sowohl die funktionalen Eigenschaften von Einrichtungen als auch die räumliche Wirkung beeinflussen. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH übernimmt diese Aufgaben für Sie, einschließlich der technischen Ausstattung, die an den Decken oder Wänden angebracht werden sollen.
SANITÄR
Sanitäreinrichtungen gehören zu jeder Gebäudeausstattung und bilden einen Grundpfeiler der Haustechnik. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH kann verschiedenste Gas-, Wasser- und Abwasserlösungen (GWA) umsetzen, von der Verlegung der Rohrleitungen bis zur Installation von Armaturen und technischen Geräten.
BODENBELÄGE UND FLIESEN
Bodenbeläge und Fliesen gibt es in verschiedenen Formen, die ein solides Fundament benötigen, damit eine ebene Fläche erschaffen werden kann. Die Vorbereitung des Untergrundes, das Verlegen von Wärme- und Schallschutzschichten sowie die Herstellung von Estrichen gehört genauso zum Dienstleistungsangebot der E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH, wie das darauffolgende Verlegen der Bodenbeläge.
MALERARBEITEN
Maler- und Putzarbeiten bilden eine der finalen Stufen bei der Sanierung und dem Umbau von Gebäuden. Malerarbeiten runden daher das Angebot der E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH ab, damit die Räumlichkeiten bezugsfertig sind, wenn alle Bauarbeiten abgeschlossen wurden.
IHR KONTAKT ZU UNS
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Postfach 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Hauptsitz in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Niederlassung Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de