FIRE PROTECTION:
YOUR PARTNER
FOR ALL SAFETY SOLUTIONS

More than 100 years of experience in fire protection and safety engineering – there is no product that E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH cannot provide. From small hand-held fire extinguishers to complete extinguishing systems, E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can implement a wide variety of safety solutions for you.

MOBILE FIRE PROTECTION

Fire Extinguishers
Fire extinguishers require different sizes and agents, depending on the application area or specific industrial setting where they are used. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can provide all sorts of fire extinguishers. An overview of the different types of fire extinguishers can be accessed here:


Smoke Detectors
Smoke detectors are a basic component of many fire protection concepts and probably the most widespread preventive measure due to legal requirements. Smoke or heat sensors report potential dangers and thereby allow nearby individuals to initiate possible countermeasures or evacuation procedures.
Mobile fire stations and containers
Concerts and other large events require special protective measures to ensure the safety of spectators or visitors. In situations where the existing fire protection infrastructure is inadequate or altogether missing, mobile solutions such as extinguishing stations or containers are used to provide a rapid response to potential hazards in the event of an emergency. Mobile fire stations can also be used to ensure an initial response in remote areas. Whatever your needs might be, we will be happy to help you find a good solution for your fire protection concept.

STATIONARY FIRE PROTECTION

Filling Stations
Modern filling stations use many different extinguishing materials and technical gases. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can set up state-of-the-art filling stations and run the necessary, certified tests on pressurized bottles. The systems are always implemented to meet the highest safety standards and offered worldwide by E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH.

We offer the following solutions:

Carbon Dioxide CO2
Nitrogen N
Synthetic Foam Extinguishing Systems
Powder Extinguishers ABC
Powder Extinguishers BC

Argon
Energen
Oxygen O2
Industrial gases

Other materials upon request
SPRINKLER SYSTEMS
Sprinkler systems provide a systemic solution to fire threats and thus actively help to protect company stakeholders and assets. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers these fire protection solutions in various designs and counts organizations in a wide range of industries among its customers. Whether company headquarters, shopping malls, production facilities, or medical practices – E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH is the ideal partner for implementing fire protection solutions that help to avert serious economic damages. We meet the highest safety and quality standards and are a recognized construction company according to VdS, FM Global and the NFPA.
HYDRANT SYSTEMS
Hydrant systems allow a targeted response to fire threats and complement automated technical systems, which function without human intervention. They represent an additional security measure, which helps to prevent potentially severe damages to buildings and people, when operated by trained experts. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can install entire hydrant systems for you, starting with the construction of the risers and ending with the subsequent maintenance of the system.
Fire Detection and Alert Systems
The early and systematic reporting of fire and smoke developments in buildings is a basic prerequisite for effective hazard control. Fire alarm systems, therefore, play a crucial role in every fire protection strategy and are required by law in many industries. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers different possibilities to implement these alarm systems in order to protect your organizational assets and company stakeholders, whether this concerns just a small number of rooms or a whole building complex.
Voice Alarm Systems
Large buildings and commercial units with many visitors need special warning systems to ensure the fast evacuation and safety of people in emergency situations. Acoustic alarm systems are installed for these purposes (e.g. area-wide loudspeaker systems), as they enable the communication of safety information and instructions, which guide people to the nearest exit. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH will be happy to help you find a solution for your company, so you can take the right precautions.
Smoke and Heat Extraction Systems
Smoke and heat exhaust ventilation systems (SHEVS) provide many advantages in a preventive safety concept, as they combine protective and structural functions. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH supplies SHEV systems in many designs – with or without light transmission, with sound insulation, as a dome, roof surface or side window.
Structural Fire Protection
Active fire protection systems are often at the core of many building safety concepts, while passive, structural elements receive less attention. Flame-resistant walls and doors, however, play a crucial role in preventing and containing fires and can be combined with other technologies in a holistic fire protection strategy. This ensures that organizational assets and infrastructures are optimally protected against threats, so that the chances of productive downtimes are minimized. We are happy to implement all sorts of fire-retarding sealings or other passive solutions for you, just contact us to learn more about the potential options.
Emergency Lighting and Power Systems
Nobody likes to be in the dark. In order to enable people to escape in emergency situations, organizations are required by law to implement safety lighting systems that guide people out of buildings at any time of the day. From portable lights to central battery systems according to the VDE, there are many possible solutions to circumvent this problem. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH supplies, plans and designs all sorts of safety lighting systems and provides the necessary maintenance services to ensure that your organization meets all regulatory requirements.
Emergency Exit Plans and Signs
Emergency exit plans are a part of every fire protection strategy. Clear, easy-to-read, and current plans as well as conspicuous signs save lives in emergency situations and are required by law. Our experts have created emergency exit plans for clients in all kinds of industries and will be happy to find an optimal solution for your organization with you. We help you meet all security requirements, no matter if you are looking for fire escape plans or fire brigade routing cards.
Contact Us
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Post office box 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Headquarters in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Office in Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de

BRANDSCHUTZ:
MIT SICHERHEIT
FÜR SIE DA

Mehr als 100 Jahre Erfahrung in Brandschutz und Sicherheitstechnik – es gibt kein Produkt, das die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH nicht bereitstellen kann. Vom kleinen Handfeuerlöscher bis zu kompletten Löschanlagen kann die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH verschiedenste Sicherheitslösungen für Sie umzusetzen.

MOBILER BRANDSCHUTZ

FEUERLÖSCHER
Feuerlöscher können je nach Einsatzgebiet verschiedene Größen und Wirkstoffe voraussetzen, die an die Arbeitsumgebung und Tätigkeitsfelder angepasst sind. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH kann alle möglichen Feuerlöscher zur Verfügung stellen. Anbei eine Übersicht verschiedener Feuerlöschertypen und ihre Anwendungsfelder:


RAUCHMELDER
Rauchmelder sind ein Grundbestandteil vieler Feuerschutzkonzepte und durch gesetzliche Vorgaben die wahrscheinlich am meisten verbreitete Brandschutzmaßnahme. Rauch- oder Wärmesensoren melden potentielle Gefahren und erlauben es so nahestehenden Personen mögliche Gegen- oder Evakuierungsmaßnahmen einzuleiten.
Mobile Löschstationen und -container
Konzerte und andere Großveranstaltungen benötigen besondere Schutzvorkehrungen, um die Sicherheit der Zuschauer oder Besucher zu gewährleisten. In Situationen in denen nicht auf eine existierende Brandschutzinfrastruktur zurückgegriffen werden kann, kommen mobile Lösungen, wie Löschstationen oder -container, zum Einsatz, die im Ernstfall eine schnelle Reaktion auf potentielle Gefahren ermöglichen. Wir beraten Sie gerne, welche Optionen für Ihre Bedürfnisse in Betracht kommen und helfen Ihnen eine gute Lösung für das Brandschutzkonzept zu finden. Mobile Löschstationen können außerdem in Notfallsituationen eingesetzt werden, um eine erste Reaktion in Brandgebieten sicherzustellen.

STATIONÄRER BRANDSCHUTZ

FÜLLSTATIONEN
Füllstationen können in unterschiedlichen Varianten mit verschiedenen Löschmitteln und technischen Gasen ausgestattet werden. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH richtet auf Wunsch komplette Füllanlagen nach neuesten technischen Kenntnissen ein und führt  sämtliche TÜV-Abnahmen an Druckgasflaschen durch. Die Anlagen befinden sich so auf dem höchstem Sicherheitsniveau und können von der E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH auch weltweit umgesetzt werden.

Unsere Produktpalette:

Kohlendioxid CO2
Schaumlöschmittel synthetisch (AFFF)
Glutbrandpulver ABC
Glutbrandpulver BC

Argon
Energen
Sauerstoff O2
Industriegase

Weitere Stoffe auf Anfrage
SPRINKLERANLAGEN
Sprinkleranlagen bieten eine systemische Lösung in Brandfällen und können somit aktiv dazu beitragen schlimmere Schäden an sachlichen Werten zu verhindern und Leben zu retten. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH bietet diese Brandschutzlösungen in diversen Ausführungen an und zählt Organisationen in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zu ihren Kunden. Ob Firmensitze, Einkaufshäuser, Produktionsstätten, oder Arztpraxen – die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH ist der ideale Partner für die Umsetzung von Brandschutzlösungen, die Ihr Unternehmen vor schweren wirtschaftlichen Schäden schützten. Wir erfüllen hierbei die höchsten Sicherheits- und Qualitätsansprüche und sind eine anerkannte Errichterfirma gemäß VdS, FM Global und der NFPA.
Hydrantenanlagen
Hydranten bieten die Möglichkeit Brände gezielt zu bekämpfen und ergänzen somit automatisierte Feuerschutzsysteme, welche ohne menschliches Mitwirken funktionieren. Hydranten bieten somit eine zusätzliche Sicherheitsmaßnahme, welche zur Schadensbegrenzung eingesetzt werden kann. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH kann Hydrantenanlagen von der Errichtung der Steigleitungen bis zu der Wartung bestehender Systeme für Sie begleiten.
BRANDMELDE- UND ALARMSYSTEME
Die frühzeitige und systematische Meldung von Feuer- und Rauchentwicklungen in Gebäuden ist eine Grundvoraussetzung für die effektive Bekämpfung von Gefahren. Um Sachwerte und Menschenleben zu schützen, sind Brandmeldeanlagen in jedem Gebäudekomplex von zentraler Bedeutung und in vielen Bereichen gesetzlich vorgeschrieben. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten solche Alarmsysteme umzusetzen, egal ob es sich um ein paar Räume oder einen ganzen Gebäudekomplex handelt.
Sprachalarmierungsanlagen (SAA)
Große Gebäudekomplexe und Objekte mit viel Publikumsverkehr benötigen besondere Warnsysteme, um in Notfällen die schnelle Evakuierung und Sicherheit von Menschen zu gewährleisten. Hierfür kommen akustische Alamierungssysteme, wie zum Beispiel flächendeckende Lautsprechersysteme für Durchsagen, zum Einsatz, damit vor Ort über eine mögliche Gefahrenlage informiert und Sicherheitsanweisungen kommuniziert werden können. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH hilft Ihnen gerne eine Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden, damit Sie geeignete Vorkehrungen treffen können.
RWA ANLAGEN
Rauch- und Wärmeabzugsanlagen (RWA-Anlagen) kombinieren im vorbeugenden Sicherheitskonzept viele Vorteile. Sie verbinden Schutz und bauliche Funktion. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH liefert RWA-Anlagen in vielen Ausführungen – mit und ohne Lichtdurchlass, mit Schallschutz, als Kuppel oder Lichtband, Dachflächen- oder Seitenfenster.
Baulicher Brandschutz
Neben aktiven Brandschutzmöglichkeiten lassen sich Feuerquellen und Brandherde auch durch bauliche Maßnahmen unterbinden oder eindämmen. Flammenresistente Wände und automatische Türen verringern die Gefahr, dass Feuer sich schnell ausbreiten und ein kritisches Maß erreichen. So kann im Notfall wertvolle Zeit gewonnen und ein größeres Übel vermieden werden. Ein ganzheitliches Brandschutzkonzept sollte daher aktive und passive Elemente kombinieren, damit unternehmerische Ressourcen effektiv geschützt werden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne Abschottungen jeglicher Art herstellerunabhängig umzusetzen, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!
SICHERHEITSBELEUCHTUNG UND NOTSTROMSYSTEME
Niemand tappt gern im Dunkeln. Um auch in Notfallsituationen sicher ans Ziel zu kommen, fordert der Gesetzgeber entsprechende Sicherheitsbeleuchtung: Von der tragbaren Leuchte bis zu Zentralbatterieanlagen nach VDE. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH liefert, plant und konzeptioniert alle benötigten Einrichtungen. Installation und Wartung vervollständigen die Rundum-Versorgung.
FLUCHTWEGPLÄNE UND -KENNZEICHNUNG
Notfallpläne sind Teil jedes umfassenden Brandschutzkonzeptes. Gut gestaltete, übersichtliche, aktuelle Pläne und auffällige Kennzeichnungen sind in Gefahrensituationen lebensrettend und werden vom Gesetzgeber gefordert. Unsere Profis erstellen optimale Fluchtwegpläne für Ihre Räumlichkeiten, damit im Notfall alle schnell in Sicherheit gebracht werden können. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne jegliche Sicherheitsanforderungen umzusetzen, egal ob Sie Brandschutzpläne oder Feuerwehrlaufkarten benötigen.
IHR KONTAKT ZU UNS
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Postfach 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Hauptsitz in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Niederlassung Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de