Heating, Cooling, Ventilation

Corporate headquarters, manufacturing sites and public as well as private buildings require adequate heating, ventilation and cooling (HVAC) systems. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can provide various services and products to create optimal working conditions in your offices, so that high levels of heat, low temperatures or insufficient air circulation do not negatively impact on your stakeholders.

Heating, Cooling, Ventilation

Heat and heating technology
Heating systems are an elemental part of every building. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can install radiators, heating cycles and systems for your organization to ensure that your premises are always heated at an adequate level, while efficiency improvements provide the opportunity to reduce costs.
Cooling and Air Conditioning
Business never sleeps, no matter what climate conditions exist outside of the organization. To ensure a pleasant working environment that enables your employees to always give their best, an appropriate cooling system is required. Likewise, critical infrastructure, such as server rooms, needs to be protected to allow central business processes to run without interruptions. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can implement holisitic solutions for you, from the construction of duct systems to the installation of cooling devices, making it the perfect partner for all your organizational requirements.
Ventilation and exhaust systems
Ventilation and exhaust systems play a central role in creating the right productive conditions in buildings. Whether the goal is to ensure good air circulation in offices or sufficient air flows in server rooms, E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH provides a large range of services to meet the needs of organizations. We can cover everything from core drilling to the construction of entire ventilation ducts, so that every project, from smaller modernization measures to the renovation of large, multi-level buildings, is implemented to the highest standards.
Pipeworks
Whether gas, steam, water or wastewater, pipelines are necessary to manage the flow of materials within buildings. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH assembles pipelines in various forms and sizes to ensure that all your facilities run smoothly. No matter if you are looking to modernize existing company infrastructures or planning a new office building, we are your competent partner for the construction of all sorts of pipelines.
Heat recovery and waste heat utilization
Recycling and circular economic principles play an increasingly important role in the economy. Waste heat recovery represents an excellent way to use resources more efficiently and to save energy. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can help your organization sharpen its environmental profile, just contact us to learn more about the benefits of waste heat recovery.
Energy Control Centers
In order to monitor and regulate temperatures within buildings, smart control systems need to be installed. Energy control centers fulfill this important function and help organizations to save costs, for example by avoiding the unnecessary heating or cooling of offices overnight. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH can help your business improve its environmental performance by implementing these systems and will be happy to advise you on possible implementation options.
Energy efficiency measures, thermal and noise insulation
Rising environmental standards and the growing focus on good corporate citizenship require organizations to use resources efficiently along the entire value chain. Structural improvements in buildings can help save energy and other resources, so that improved business processes and lower costs lead to better company performance. E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH offers a variety of insulation options, including noise insulation, which can increase the productivity of your workforce. We will be happy to advise you on how efficiency improvements can facilitate the success of your organization.
Contact Us
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Post office box 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Headquarters in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Office in Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de

Wärme, Kälte, Ventilation

Firmensitze, Produktionsstätten sowie öffentliche und private Gebäude benötigen adäquate Heiz-, Kühl- und Ventilationssysteme. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH bietet verschiedene Lösungen an, damit Sie das richtige Arbeitsklima in Ihren Räumlichkeiten erschaffen können.

WÄRME, KÄLTE, VENTILATION

WÄRME- UND HEIZTECHNIK
Heizanlagen und Wärmetechnik gehören zu der Grundausstattung in jedem Gebäude. Wärmekörper, Heizleitungen und -anlagen können von der E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH umgesetzt werden, sodass Ihre Räumlichkeiten immer die richtige Temperatur haben und die Kosten für Ihr Unternehmen durch Effizienzmaßnahmen reduziert werden.
KÄLTE- UND KLIMATECHNIK
Das Geschäft schläft nicht, egal welche klimatischen Bedingungen bestehen. Um eine angenehme Arbeitstemperatur bei steigenden Temperaturen zu sichern, sind ausgefeilte Klimasysteme von Nöten, die es Mitarbeitern auch bei Hitze ermöglichen, ihr Bestes zu geben. Ebenso müssen firmeninterne Infrastrukturen, wie Serverräume, geschützt werden, damit wichtige geschäftliche Prozesse reibungslos ablaufen können. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH bietet alles vom Ausbau der Lüftungsschächte bis hin zur Installation der Klimageräte an, sodass Ihre Firma eine Anlaufstation für Klimatechnik hat.
VENTILATIONS- UND ABLUFTSYSTEME
Ventilations- und Abluftsysteme sind von zentraler Bedeutung, um die richtigen und produktiven Bedingungen herzustellen. Von angenehmer Raumluft und genügend Sauerstoffzufuhr bis hin zu gut belüfteten Serverräumen, die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH kann Ihrem Unternehmen helfen die richtigen Voraussetzungen zu schaffen. Dies schließt die Bohrung von Ausbuchtungen genauso ein, wie die Verlegung von Schächten und den damit verbundenen Aufbauten.
ROHRLEITUNGEN
Egal ob Gas, Dampf, Wasser oder Abwasser, Rohrleitungen sind nötig um den Materialfluss innerhalb von Gebäuden sicherzustellen. Damit dies in Betriebsstätten reibungslos funktioniert, bietet die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH die Konstruktion von Rohrleitungen in verschiedensten Ausführungen an. Egal ob Modernisierungsarbeiten oder Neubauten geplant sind, wir stehen Ihnen als kompetenter Partner zur Seite.
WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG UND ABWÄRMENUTZUNG
Der Kreislaufgedanke spielt in der Wirtschaft eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Damit Energie nicht verloren geht und Ressourcen besser eingesetzt werden, lohnt es sich Abwärme für andere Zwecke zu nutzen und dadurch Einsparungen zu erzielen. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH berät Sie gerne, wie Ihre Organisation von diesem Prinzip profitieren kann.
ENERGIEZENTRALEN
Um die Raumtemperatur bedarfsgerecht zu regeln und nicht Energie zu verschwenden, sollten Kontrollsysteme in Gebäuden installiert werden. Energiezentralen erfüllen diese Funktion und helfen so Kosten zu sparen, da, zum Beispiel, leere Räumlichkeiten nicht über Nacht unnötig aufgeheizt oder gekühlt werden. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH hilft Ihrem Unternehmen durch intelligente Konzepte nachhaltiger zu agieren und effizienter zu wirtschaften.
WÄRMEDÄMMUNG UND GERÄUSCHISOLIERUNG
Steigende Umweltstandards und das große Interesse an nachhaltiger Unternehmensführung setzen eine hohe Effizienz in der Nutzung von Ressourcen voraus, die durch verschiedene bauliche Maßnahmen unterstützt werden kann. Wärmeisolierung hilft nicht nur Energie zu sparen, sondern auch dabei laufende Kosten zu reduzieren. Die E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH bietet verschiedene Isolierungsoptionen an, die auch den Geräuschschutz einschließen und somit die Produktivität Ihrer Belegschaft erhöhen können. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weitere Effizienzmaßnahmen zu ergreifen, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.
IHR KONTAKT ZU UNS
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH · 
Postfach 10 07 92 · 
42607 Solingen
Hauptsitz in Solingen
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Lützowstraße 210
42653 Solingen
T +49 212 59-888
F +49 212 59-36 20

info@firepro.de
Niederlassung Hamburg
E. Iserloh-Schöning GmbH
Papenreye 29
22453 Hamburg
T +49 40 24 18-96 86
F +49 40 24 18-96 83

info@firepro.de